9 1/2 weeks, Doggie Style

Removed post.

14 thoughts on “9 1/2 weeks, Doggie Style

  1. Just come over here to good old hun country… THAT’S worth mentoning in EVERY case :-)!

  2. Dieter (plus your various other aliases),

    I believe Peter M. Glantz PERSONALLY should give you an award of recognition, plus some free CDs. The amount of promotion you are doing for him in various Blogs is amazing!

    @Jen: LOVE your story

  3. You have a bizarre family….but way funny!
    Having Tourettes must be a real *?!”*!
    Also I never realised how powerful Ceel phone covers can be!

  4. Everything is a balance. My family has extreme highs balanced by extreme lows. Funny as hell if you’re not totally damaged by them.

    And Mim, you think I’m going to use the real family name? I’m not Gma, I CAN be killed.

  5. I’m sure you’ll slip up eventually in one of the stories about your colon or something and say somthing like ” it was another attack of the ‘vonHoelle’ bowls”.

  6. It’s good you can laugh at your family’s dysfunction. You are laughing aren’t you? From the outside in, it is pretty funny, but having come from a dysfunctional family from hell, I know it can be the farthest thing from something to laugh about when it’s happening.

  7. I like to laugh. This stuff is priceless as humor, exhausting otherwise. I keep out of most of it so I can see the humor. I must say, Rachel, Stefano and Maddie do not find it as humorous as I do.

  8. And mim, its bowels, not bowls. The curse of the vonHoelle bowels. There are no porcelain stories.

  9. Seems to me you have way too much time on your hands – your average post would take me 2 weeks, 25% of my brain cells and half a gallon of whisky to write.

    Creaking gate syndrome amazes me. My great grandmother first had cancer surgery at 14 then countless more ops plus heart attacks and just about everything else known to medical science. Last time I saw her she was yelling at her family from an upstairs window and throwing furniture out it. Absolutely pissed as a newt and 98 years old.
    Love your style.
    Best
    Cass

  10. What are you talking about old man, I read your CASAMANYA story. 🙂 Long stories require lots of words and I’m a quick typist.

  11. forgive me you know i can’t type and the tiny laptop keyboard doesn’t help. No need to be snippy.

  12. mim, its not the keboard that is messing with you its your lack of pygmy thumbs. Jen, who in the family knows of this site, i think maddie would have a shit fit if she saw this on there. You really need to stop writing all this for free and start selling this shit in a book! Market and exploit our family.
    -bro

Leave a Reply

