I Like Bukkake**

Ever get a song stuck in your head? Ever have someone stick that song in your head and be unable to get it out?

I went grocery shopping tonight and unwittingly sang this little ditty throughout the store. Up and down the aisles I sang it, audiably, to myself. In the dairy section that was so crowded I had to push my way to the cheeses. In the meat section were there was a traffic jam of carts. In the produce section as i felt up the melons.

It was only when markus corrected my version of “I love bukkake” to “I like bukkake” did i realize what i was doing.

Thanks Sparky. Thanks a lot.

And BTW, I do NOT like Bukkake.

3 thoughts on “I Like Bukkake**

  1. The one I have stuck in my head at this very moment is “Having my Baby”… I believe that’s a Paul Anka tune? (Thanks a lot Rich) There you go – enjoy!

    By the way, I’ve been enjoying your blog for a couple weeks now. 🙂

  2. Well Amy, I hope the “Bukkake song” does not leave your head, either. The best part about this: You can sing it in public and most people will not even know what you are talking about…

  3. Amy, do not listen to the link. I went to sleep trying to get it out of my head. I’d prefer Paul Anka anyday.

Leave a Reply

