STF ISO SM, any race, all parts intact, for LTR or fling, no neuters, please.

Cleo has taken over my laptop for the day. And she means business. I hate to add another Cleo picture, but I just got up for a minute and when I came back, she had the help menu up. No joke. When I tried to move her she gave me some serious attitude.

I think she was hitting alt.com for some “companionship”.

With this vacation, I’m not sure who I’m going to miss more, Cleo or Markus. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it before, but if a murderer came into the house and gave me the choice to save “your husband or the cat”, I’d have to think about it. Okay, I might hesitate, but of course I would make the right decision.

Markus has life insurance.

4 thoughts on “STF ISO SM, any race, all parts intact, for LTR or fling, no neuters, please.

  1. You really think anyone would mess with THAT cat? She’s gorgeous – and huge from the looks of it.

  2. thank you. I think she’s a beauty. She is huge. She hit the 8kilo mark when we moved over. She has since been on a d.i.e.t. and is just over 6kilos now.

    Still, she’s an american cat and everything in america is bigger.

  3. That’s so they have enough room for an 8 kilo cat to stick into.

    Just kidding, of course.

Leave a Reply

