New team player

There’s a new guy in town – respectively on this Blog!

I’ve been added as an official team member – hooray!
This means a few changes around this place! Smut fiends,
look forward to many more Kylie pictures….
unless my wife stops me dead in my tracks.

But then again, isn’t the Blogging community supposed
to be a democracy?

So what say you, dear readers:
More family pictures of Jen’s or more Kylie?

I especially ask YOU: Guys like yesterday’s 10 visitors who
searched for “Kylie Minogue DVD” and “Kylie Minogues butt”,
then left this blog rather disappointed.
Don’t be shy to comment.

Click picture to enlarge OR right-click picture and select ‘Save Target As’ to DOWNLOAD.

Click picture to enlarge OR right-click picture and select ‘Save Target As’ to DOWNLOAD.

Click picture to enlarge OR right-click picture and select ‘Save Target As’ to DOWNLOAD.

Click picture to enlarge OR right-click picture and select ‘Save Target As’ to DOWNLOAD.

Click picture to enlarge OR right-click picture and select ‘Save Target As’ to DOWNLOAD.

With love,
– The new team playah Sparky

36 thoughts on “New team player

  1. Uh, Sparky… This is not what adding you as a team member was all about. It was so that when I’m gone and you post, you get the hate mail.

    This is not a kylie site. NO MORE PICTURES OF KYLIE.

    And this “study of movement” thing does not fly with me, buddy boy. I already get sicko pervs on this site (no offense to the sicko pervs).

    Remember, I was supposed to be going back to FUNNY. Think FUNNY! 13 inch asses are not funny. They’re annoying.

    sheesh.

    4:57 PM

  2. I don’t want any other Kylie pics.

    But what about more of Robbie Williams, Freddie Ljungberg, Heath Ledger and some others? I wouldn’t mind that! 😉

  3. Hey Nastassja, did you read Jen’s “Smutty Blonde” posting? Click on the links in the text and you might be surprised…

  4. BTW:
    Didn’t know who Freddie Ljunberg was, so I checked him out on Google Images. I like the scar, but don’t you think his arms are oddly thin for his body?

    – Sparky

  5. Yeah well I don’t care about Freddie’s arms. I mean look at this six pack… 😉 I guess men have a different kind of view for that!

    I just read the entry…interesing links! hehe

  6. from you! that doesn’t count.

    that like totalling up all the people you’ve had sex with then subtracting the number of those people are imaginary.

  7. Ocassional Kylie items are ok I believe. But please no Freddie Ljunberg – he’s a bloody Arsenal football (soccer) player!

  8. Factually, this is the last Kylie Item anyway – during Jen’s absence, I digitized some frames from the DVD, but I lack the tie for such frivolous activities these days.

    In fact, I shouldn’t even be here commenting…

  9. Hamish,

    just drop me a note at blackpriester at blackpriester DOD com (Spam guard, you know…) and you get the measly few pictures I have not posted here yet ;).

    – Sparky

  10. Hey Supa SMUTTT,

    I love you and your style! Let’s get together and rub each other down with peanut butter and rum raisins sometime!

    We can listen to TBWG, while we’re doing it, and doing it and doint it again.

    – Sparky (in a LL Cool J mood)

  11. why dont you just make your own fucking blog english and post there. where, i should add you can put all the kylie pics you want.

  12. I will heal the Sparky’s sexness wid’ da help of people who are doing their artwork BY THEMSELVES. Kylie is da disease and FSOL will be da KURE!!!
    Let da rubba burn’…!

  13. aww, shucks. thanks.

    don’t worry, Kylie has been so voted out. Sparky was delusional when he stated that this blog was a democracy. even if it was, NO ONE wants to see kylie.

Leave a Reply

