Sparky’s Birthday

Today my dear, sweet, handsome husband turns 32.

19 thoughts on “Sparky’s Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dear Sparrrrrrrrrrrrkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,
    Happy Birthday to youuuuuuuuuu.

    Naturally, insert happy little dance with the song. Happy Birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday Sparky!
    Yes, Fin definitely takes after his daddy. He’s got your eyes, tho’, Jen.

    Do we ever get to hear how this nick came about? Or does everyone else already know? In which case I am not a bit surprised. The only thing that’d surprise me is if there weren’t firecrackers somewhere in the story.

  3. OMG you guys,

    Thank you all so much!

    @ Christina: I heard I REALLY chose my birthday well. Happy birthday to Boy12… err.. Boy13.

    @Nuala: Your comments crack me up every time. Thanks for the little song and dance.

    @Lisa: Jen should Blog about this in the near future, although you can find a short version in the archives somewhere, I think. It has something to do with skepticism, discussion culture, hardcore female mexican-married, low-income republicans and my desire to SPARK debate.

    @Loretta: TAHNK YOU! Good to have you back again.

    @Stringbean: Thanks to you, too – and hope, to see you at the next WEB-Meeting.

    @Hamish: Yo, thanks… and I hope you ate well today ;).

    @j: Thank you so much – gifts are not needed, provided you continue to show up here and brighten up our life.

    @Dixie: Thank you, and yes, it was. Thanks to my sweet wife, of course!

  4. ermmm yeah well…i’m really late but also from my side:

    Happy Birthday, alles Gute zum Geburtstag! =)

  5. Happy belated Birthday, Sparky.

    J said that I should mention half-naked thursdays to you but it looks like in that top picture, you already are getting the idea.

  6. OK loveys,

    To all of you belated-birthday-wishers also a very warm “THANK YOU” from the home front.

    Jen and I were a little sick and had to cuddle under the blankets, thus the dearth of postings recently…

    – Sparky

  7. Juz’ Remember:
    L.O.V.E. is the message and the message is L.O.V.E.

  8. What a good lookin’ fellow.

    And I say that with a completely unblemished record of staunch heterosexuality.

  9. Mr. Fab: He is. you should see his ass. Perfection. and the best part is, he’s the best, smartest, kindest guy I know.

Leave a Reply

