Eau de Cat Butt

catbutt2.jpg

A phone call from Sparky tonight.

Sparky: Hi babe. I forgot to call you from home so I’m calling you from the gym.

Jen: That’s nice, but why? I wasn’t expecting one.

Sparky: Because I wanted to tell you something before I forgot.

Jen: What is it?

Sparky: I love you.

Jen: Awww. That’s so sweet, but you didn’t have to call me from the gym. I know you do. I love you too.

Sparky: That’s not the real reason I called.

Jen: Okay…

Sparky: The cat’s butt stinks. He sat on my desk today and all I smelled was cat butt. And it stinks. And I just didn’t want you to be surprised when you come home by stinky cat butt.

Jen: That’s it? That’s what you had to tell me? Cat Butt? You called me from the gym to warn me of cat butt?

Sparky: Yes. And that you have to clean it when you get home. I’m working out with Marc and the guys so I gotta go now. Love you.

Dial tone.

Nice. catbutt.jpg

2 thoughts on “Eau de Cat Butt

Leave a Reply

