Because I have no time and I want my brother to feel guilty next time he deigns to read my blog because there are sooo many posts he hasn’t read

Another day, another quiz.



You’re 1984!

by George Orwell

You have this uncanny feeling that you’re always being watched. Thus
life has become a bit of a show as you try to portray yourself as much more reputable
than you actually are. All around you, people seem to accept an unending stream of lies
and propaganda without flinching. Your only hope may be a star-crossed love affair, but
pain seems stonger than love. If you have any older brothers, be very wary of
them.


Take the Book Quiz
at the Blue Pyramid.

5 thoughts on “Because I have no time and I want my brother to feel guilty next time he deigns to read my blog because there are sooo many posts he hasn’t read

  1. If you’re going to be a book, that’s a great one to be.

    I got Roots. Apparently I’ve grown up with a strong familial bond. Who knew…

  2. well, 1st I was “Lolita”, which I love as a read, but the attached description of why I was “Lolita” wasn’t very accurate. When I changed one answer to reflect the current state of my relationship, I got changed to “Love in the Time of Cholera” which I also love; & this time the description was dead-on.

  3. oh, & here’s the description of why I am “LitToC”…
    Like Odysseus in a work of Homer, you demonstrate undying loyalty by sleeping with as many people as you possibly can. But in your heart you never give consent! This creates a strange quandary of what love really means to you. On the one hand, you’ve loved the same person your whole life, but on the other, your actions barely speak to this fact. Whatever you do, stick to bottled water. The other stuff could get you killed.

Leave a Reply

