The Joys of Having Your Sister Live at Your House

I’ve started texting.  I can get so much information with so little effort.

To Monika:  Is Jeffe still alive?
Response:  I don’t know.  Where is he?

To Monika:  Didn’t he crash at your house?
Response:  NO.

To Jeffy:  Where are you?
Respose:   At work.

Having established that he was alive and responding, I proceeded with my harrassment fact finding. 

To Jeffy:  Where did you sleep last night?
No response – Radio Silence

To Jeffy:  I bet you wish I were back in Krautland, huh? Love you.

Radio silence, but sibiling telepathy in full working order.  I could hear the “Fuck!” all the way across the bay.  

I love being home.

2 thoughts on “The Joys of Having Your Sister Live at Your House

  1. You could here that huh. I accually had a good plan to cover my tracks, but did not have enough time too impliment them. I was caught. It sucked.

Leave a Reply

