Speaking of Clothes

jen_3451_smallAnyone ever have that dream where everyone sees you naked?  Well, guess what?  Everyone can see me naked.

In all my glory.

Tatiana, photographer extraordinaire, got me to drop it all (sober) in the name of art.  Now those photos are going to be in a book of erotic real women.  She got a call for photos of real women, not skinny models and knowing that I consider myself real, asked me to drop trou.  So I did.

I could only do this because of my absolute trust in that woman.  I knew she’d get rid of the bad pictures and if the whole thing didn’t work, she’d just toss the lot.  She told me how to stand, tilt and hold my boobs so they didn’t appear to need a lift.

It was one of the most empowering days of my life. I felt sexy and beautiful in a way I haven’t before.  Oh and it was just Tat and I so that helped a lot. If her husband had been there, well, different story.  By the end of the day, I was just running around naked in heels without a thought or worry.

If you would like to be a part of Tatiana’s on-going series, drop her a note.  She’s moving back to the states at the beginning of January, but there is still time.  I promise you, you will not feel uncomfortable… after about an hour.  And she goes with YOUR level of comfort, not hers.  And she’s just a fantastic photographer.

Seriously, think about it.  If she can make me look that good, think of what she can do for you.

13 thoughts on “Speaking of Clothes

  1. lady you have no idea how it KILLS me that i won’t have time to do this any more 😦 i thought i’d have the chance to do it in january… especially jealous because your pics are gorgeous and it’d be nice to feel that way for a few hours… just make sure to reserve a copy of the book for me! xoxoxo

  2. You’re so beautiful in your pic. I love the bra too! I’d love to do something like that, but I’m not sure I’d want the pics out there in a book. Kuddos to you!

  3. You look absolutley wonderful. You are right the experience is just something else. I loved mine and its great to know, us ´normal girls´can be up there with professional models.

  4. How fantastic! I saw the other pics on Tatiana’s website and . . . wow! You are gorgeous, and everything a woman should be, real or otherwise. Pregnancy may be changing your body but it cannot change the essence those photos capture. Have a great vacation. My family tells me the weather has been beautiful in Cali

  5. Alluring, ravishing and gutsy… that’s Jen.
    They’re great!
    I’ve done the “boudior photography” thing… yes, there are pictures out there of Snooker in frilly satiny things trying to look at the camera all sexy.
    BUT, my photographer certainly didn’t have the fantastic subject that Tatiana had in you. How’s Sparky feeling about it all?

Leave a Reply

