I had better get one of those ET fingers

The electrician showed up! Yay!  With points for being early even though I was fresh (read naked) from the shower.

Our phones are now out.

Is there a connection?

Yes.

Will I leave it at that?  Yes.

One thought on “I had better get one of those ET fingers

  1. ET finger?? OMG Jen, my sisters and I each got one for Christmas when we were little kids. It was this plastic thing you slipped on your finger tip, and when your finger pressed all the way in, the flesh colored, wrinkled, long finger glowed from inside (red at the tip). Does it sound as inappropriate as it actually was???? But thankfully we had no idea how phallic it was and just thought we were all ET.

Leave a Reply

